Travis Brant | American Drummer & Composer

Monster DRUM SET – Volume II


Monster Drum Set – Volume II is the second in a series of five progressive exercise books that improves drum set versatility. This volume includes 250 new exercises beginning with the easiest and ending with the most difficult. To execute these exercises, you only need a bass drum, snare drum, and a set of hi-hats.


250 Monster DRUM SET exercises
Instant download
Can be downloaded up to 4 times
Includes ePlayer access
PDF Format



About the ePlayer

Every exercise in Monster Drum Set is ‘clickable’ and has a corresponding QR code. Clicking on the exercise or
scanning the QR code will open the exercise in the online ePlayer. The ePlayer lets you hear each exercise properly executed. You can speed up or slow down the tempo, as well as enable the built-in metronome.

Example Exercise with QR Code

The 'Monster' series is also available on Amazon, for Kindle apps and readers - click here.