Travis Brant | American Drummer & Composer

Monster DRUM SET – Volume III




Monster Drum Set - Volume III is the third in a series of five progressive exercise books that improves drum set versatility. This volume includes 250 new exercises beginning with the easiest and ending with the most difficult. To execute these exercises, you only need a bass drum, snare drum, and a set of hi-hats.

  • 250 exercises
  • Book 3 of 5
  • Instant download
  • Free ePlayer to hear all grooves
  • PDF format
  • Download limit - 4
  • About the ePlayer

    Every exercise in Monster Drum Set is ‘clickable’ and has a corresponding QR code. Clicking on the exercise or scanning the QR code will open the exercise in the online ePlayer. The ePlayer lets you hear each exercise properly executed. You can speed up or slow down the tempo, as well as enable the built-in metronome.

    Example Exercise with QR Code

    This book is also available on Amazon, for Kindle apps and readers - click here.