Travis Brant | American Drummer & Composer

+ Monster SNARE DRUM – Volume 1



Monster Snare Drum - Volume 1 is a progressive series of drum set exercises that improves snare drum versatility. Throughout this series your feet and hi-hat will remain constant - only the snare drum will change. To execute these exercises, you only need a bass drum, snare drum, and a set of hi-hats.

  • 250 exercises
  • Book 1 of 5
  • Instant download
  • Free ePlayer to hear all grooves
  • PDF format
  • Download limit - 4
  • About the ePlayer

    Every exercise in Monster Snare Drum is ‘clickable’ and has a corresponding QR code. Clicking on the exercise or scanning the QR code will open the exercise in the online ePlayer. The ePlayer lets you hear each exercise properly executed. You can speed up or slow down the tempo, as well as enable the built-in metronome.

    Example Exercise with QR Code

    This book is also available on Amazon, for Kindle apps and readers - click here.