Travis Brant | American Drummer & Composer

Monster SNARE DRUM – Volume 5


Monster Snare Drum – Volume 5 is a progressive series of drum set exercises that improves snare drum versatility. Throughout this series your feet and hi-hat will remain constant – only the snare drum will change. To execute these exercises, you only need a bass drum, snare drum, and a set of hi-hats.


250 Monster SNARE DRUM exercises
Instant download
Can be downloaded up to 4 times
Includes ePlayer access
PDF Format



About the ePlayer

Every exercise in Monster Snare Drum is ‘clickable’ and has a corresponding QR code. Clicking on the exercise or
scanning the QR code will open the exercise in the online ePlayer. The ePlayer lets you hear each exercise properly executed. You can speed up or slow down the pattern, as well as enable the built-in metronome.

Example Exercise with QR Code

Monster SNARE DRUM is also available on Amazon, for Kindle apps and readers - click here.