Travis Brant | American Drummer & Composer

+ Rock Drums



ROCK DRUMS is 300 power-packed kick, snare, and hi-hat grooves, exclusively for drum set. Master these exercises and you'll become a master of rock! Never played drums before? No problem! Rock Drums not only shows you what the notes are, Rock Drums lets you HEAR every groove inside the book! Interactively click any groove or scan the associated QR code to load each groove in the online ePlayer. Then, simply play along! The ePlayer lets you speed up or slow down the tempo, to minimize your learning curve. There are no software downloads, mobile apps, or installations required to use the ePlayer. It's free and already included with Rock Drums.

  • 300 exercises
  • Book 1 of 1
  • Instant download
  • Free ePlayer to hear all grooves
  • PDF format
  • Download limit - 4
  • About the ePlayer

    Every exercise in Rock Drums Set is ‘clickable’ and has a corresponding QR code. Clicking on the exercise or
    scanning the QR code will open the exercise in the online ePlayer. The ePlayer lets you hear each exercise properly executed. You can speed up or slow down the tempo, as well as enable the built-in metronome.

    Example Exercise with QR Code

    This book is also available on Amazon, for Kindle apps and readers - click here.